Once you’ve added all the information you want into your application, you can review and send it.
By previewing your job application, you can review it the way an employer will. This gives you the time to make sure you’re happy with your application and have included all the information you want to.
- When you are sure that everything is correct, click on ‘send application’.
- A ‘confirm submission’ message will appear, asking if you’re sure you would like to send the application. If you’re ready, press send. This sends your application to the employer for consideration.
Congratulations! Your job application has been sent.
You can find all your job applications in the ‘Job hub’ section of the platform. If you decide you would like to remove you job application from consideration, you can withdraw your application by going to your Job hub.